Casual Fall Swoon

Happy Sunday Funday! 

Well September is almost drawing to a close… Someone should probably  wake up Green Day

That means the Fall weather is in full effect and time to bust out the Autumn wardrobe. This can be from boots, sweaters, layering, pants, coats, oh my!

How does one dress of this cold autumn weather and still show off your personal style? 

To start off the Fall effect I decided to change things up instead of wearing my usual signature skater dress with tights and boots. I wore  my new Asos midi dress in smoke with some beige ankle boots. Then topping it off with my gold Asos stud & chain link necklace. I am not usually the type of person that wears  body shaping dresses, but when I saw this online I just feel in love with the print and dress.

This dress I believe can fit any body type. For example, I have a body type that is usually curvy or straight up and down. On the other hand, when I put on this dress it made my figure look like an hourglass. Plus the print is interesting based on not something I see everyday. Then the dress has the perfect sleeve length so potentially this dress can fall into spring ( with the right accessories of course).

IMG_0997

Also, with Asos you are able to see how the dress looks like on the model walking on the runway. It is beneficial to decided whether you see yourself in it while the garment moves on the runway.

Fun Fact

Asos was the first online retailer to provided customers with individual catwalk model videos of most clothing items on the site! 

Fall First Outfit of the Day 

#AsosOnCampus #AsosIAState

FothhhhhoFlexer_Photo

Dress- Asos

Dress- Asos

IMG_0973

Necklace- Asos

Necklace- Asos

FotoFldfdexer_Photo

Ankle Boots- Sam Edelman

Ankle Boots- Sam Edelman

IMG_1008 IMG_0983 IMG_0976

Try something new in your Fall Wardrobe! If you are a dark jean and sweater type of person try wearing a flow dress and tights. It’s a new season so have a little fun and mix it up.

If you are a college student and wearing Asos use the #AsosOnCampus to post your stylish outfit!

Asos is having a 24 hour Coat sale for up to 60% till Monday EST. So hurry up and check it out in preparation for the chill weather!

Asos Coat Sale

Jess 

Leave a Reply

