Yester Travels

Hello! 

The weekend is upon us and it is time to enjoy life!

Yesterday during my Mexico adventure, my family and I decided to mix it up and go outside of the resort we were staying in. We wanted to go to the main streets, malls, stores, and see different sites. 

The first stop that I wanted to go to was the mall. Might I say that the mall there definitely lives up to my expectations! There where retail stores that sold brands from Italy, Tokyo, Australia, and a whole lot of others. No to mention they had a Zara there! Which I absolutely went crazy in there by finding garments for my back to school closet. Then I bought some dresses from this retail brand called LOB, their clothing was very chic! Then were was a store called Pull and Bear. This store sold clothing that was more urban and street wear ( kind of reminded me of an Urban Outfitters). Also, I purchased another pair of Vans and got a Penny Board out of it! 

Overall, it was a great shopping day for me. I got some great clothing for back-to-school. Also, I found some new favorite stores. Not to mention I scored some great deals here in Mexico! 

Here are my purchases

Dress- LOB

Dress- LOB

 

Dress- LOB

Dress- LOB

 

Dress- LOB

Dress- LOB

 

Dress- LOB

Dress- LOB

 

Shorts- LOB

Shorts- LOB

 

Blazer- Pull and Bear

Blazer- Pull and Bear

 

Watch- Pharmacy

Watch- Pharmacy

 

Shoes- Vans

Shoes- Vans

For my outfit for shopping, I wanted to stay a casual since we were walking from place to place. So I wore a purple light fabric button up from Forever 21 and paired it with some ripped black shorts from Nordstrom BP. Then I added my black and white Vans ( the only sneakers I brought on the trip) and some green dangle earrings from Nordstrom to class it up a bit. Also, my Marc by Marc Jacobs sunglasses.

Here is my day outfit 

IMG_4108

Short- Nordstrom Rack= Fire Los Angeles $24.95

Short- Nordstrom Rack= Fire Los Angeles $24.95

IMG_4332

Watch- Pharmacy in Mexico

Watch- Pharmacy in Mexico

IMG_4114

Shoes- Vans

Shoes- Vans

Earrings- Nordstrom

Earrings- Nordstrom

Sunglasses- Marc by Marc Jacobs

Sunglasses- Marc by Marc Jacobs

Here are some other photos from my day adventure:

IMG_4107

On the bus

On the bus

 

Tweet Tweet

Tweet Tweet

 

IMG_4127IMG_4129IMG_4132IMG_4136IMG_4140IMG_4133

Have you found any new discovers in stores? Or what do you wear when you are on adventure? Comment Below and We can Discuss 

Jess

 

One thought on “Yester Travels

Leave a Reply

