Spanish Rose

Hey Guys! 

For today’s evening look I wanted to really embrace my Spanish culture. So what better way then wearing a red flow dress that has special detailing of embroidery! Basically like a red rose and a little urban chic into the mix.

During the day, I went to the beach and hung out at the pool. Then planned out what my Friday plans are going to be like exploring caves or going parasailing. My evening consisted of going out to a delicious restaurant that the resort had that offered steak, salmon, and veggies (Oh My). Then my family and I saw an impersonation act that the staff of the resort did. They impersonated famous singers like Lady Gaga, Cher, The Beatles, and many more. It was a very funny and enjoyable show to watch. Following that I meet people from Russia! They were very stylish and fun to talk to. There was one man wearing a Hermes belt, and I instantly became best friends with him based on his great taste in accessories.

For my outfit, I wore an Urban Outfitters red skater dress then paired it with some chunky tan heels that I borrowed from my mother. Also, I added some key Betsey Johnson dangling earrings and a leather band from Nordstrom. I went kind of simple on the accessories because I wanted to mainly show off the detailing of the dress!

Here is my “Spanish Rose” outfit: 

IMG_4024

Dress- Urban Outfitters

Dress- Urban Outfitters

IMG_4026IMG_4100IMG_4101

The Back Of the Dress

The Back of the Dress

IMG_4103IMG_4104IMG_4018

Earrings- Betsey Johnson

Earrings- Betsey Johnson

IMG_4013IMG_4028

Bracelet- Nordstrom

Bracelet- Nordstrom

Shoes- Borrowed from my mother

Shoes- Borrowed from my mother

Sunglasses- Marc New York

Sunglasses- Marc New York

IMG_4031

Added a little fragrance of Marc Jacobs Daisy

Added a little fragrance of Marc Jacobs Daisy

Here are some photos of my my day/evening

IMG_3989IMG_3992

 A macaroon, chocolate truffle, and pink champagne

A macaroon, chocolate truffle, and pink champagne

IMG_4056IMG_4099IMG_4098

How do you dress up on a night out of the town? Also, try adding a little flair into your future outfit  either by adding a bold color like red or a bold lip color! Comment Below and We Can Discuss.

Jess 

One thought on “Spanish Rose

Leave a Reply

