Preview for Fall

Hello There! 

Today, I decided to do a post of some fashion forecasting. Actually, just an outfit I came up with that I think would be perfect for the fall weather! Also, I will be posting other future fall outfits later on. These kind of posts will be called,  Jess’s Fall LookBook. 

Now when I mean fall weather, I mean more early September to October. So the weather is not too cold or too hot. But keep in mind I will throw some outfits that will be for colder weather as well. 

The fall season colors that I am aiming for in this look is beige, white, black, and tie it all together with gold. Then of course, add a pop of coral lipstick to have a little summer feeling still. Personally I love dark calming colors.  I am not really sure why, but I am always attracted to them when I go shopping.

This outfit can go from casual by just adding flats or adding a simple heel to dress it up. Plus this outfit is very comfortable and classy! From the loose skater skirt to the cotton fresh collared shirt.

Then I added a twist to this look with an animated Betsey Johnson wristlet to give a little humor to this. Then of course add some small accessories from Betsey Johnson and Juicy Couture. I mean fashion does not have to be all serious!

 Teen Vogue’s Back-To-School 

Make sure to download the Teen Vogue Insider App to score some great discounts for your fall outfit like Asos.com is offering 10% off your next purchase use the code: TVINSIDER10.

Jess’s Fall LookBook Outfit #1

IMG_03v30

IMG_033600

IMG_0332

Top- Nordstrom Rack

IMG_0340

IMG_000334

Skirt- Urban Outfitters= $35.00

IMG_033005

IMG_033ll9

Earrings- Betsey Johnson

IMG_0300

IMG_0298

Bracelet- Juicy Couture

IMG_0299

Wristlet- Betsey Johnson

Wristlet- Betsey Johnson

IMG_0297

IMG_0lll301

Shoes- Nordstrom BP

IMG_03003

IMG_0343

Hope this can give you some ideas of how you want your fall wardrobe to be! What trends or things do you see for the fall? Or what do you think will be good for the Fall Lookbook?

Comment Below and We can Discuss

Jess

2 thoughts on “Preview for Fall

  1. Pingback: Best Dress Reader of the Day | Its Jess

Leave a Reply

